How Are We Doing?

Choosing the right car dealership is nearly just as important as choosing the right vehicle. That’s why essential to shop around. While we could write all day about what sets us apart from the competition, we know that actions speak louder than words. That’s why we invite you read our customer reviews here to see how we put our world-class service into action.

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charlie Mackay, Saint John, NB 11 Jun 2015
Lexus of Saint John goes out of their way to provide PERSONALIZED, QUALITY, CARING, SERVICE. I purchased a Lexus RX 350 this past June, 2014. This is the second RX 350 that I purchased from this dealership in the past 3 years. I would highly recommend Lexus of Saint John.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
MIKE Keyes 17 Mar 2018
Nice showroom awesome cars and friendly sales staff
5 rate
Google
Aaron Keenan 15 Oct 2017
Very responsive and helpful. Did a great rush job on my broken windshield.
5 rate
Google
???, Saint John, NB 11 Jun 2017
(Translated by Google) Chinese sales manager for your car provides a convenient condition (Original) ?????? ?????????????
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Cecily Jesso, Saint John, NB 15 Jun 2018
I just got my new 2018 Nx300 today and am already so in love with it! The customer service that was displayed was outstanding! David Cambell, Gareth Black and Mark are amazing to deal with! Highly recommend!!! ????
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Melissa Plume, Saint John, NB 20 Jan 2017
Would highly recommend to friends and family! By far the best experience I've had with any dealership. They have a wonderful team of people who go above and beyond to make sure you are a happy customer :) I really appreciated that my salesman, Andy, took the time to show me all of the hidden feature...s on the vehicle before I took it home too! (With most places, you are on your own to figure it out). Thank you Brent, Andy and Justin for your outstanding service! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Tia Boudreau, Saint John, NB 18 Apr 2018
Great experience at Saint Jon Lexus just bought a CT 200 Hybrid. David & Garett were amazing. Highly recommend
5 rate
Facebook
Ray Alder, Saint John, NB 23 Jun 2018
Amazing product. Super amazing people . This dealership is truly a luxury experience
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Pearl McGregor, Saint John, NB 07 Aug 2016
If you are looking for a great experience in buying your new or previously owned car ask for Maggie MacIsaac. A great salesperson with a personal touch!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ryan Kincade, Saint John, NB 17 Jun 2017
Big shout out to David Campbell and Lexus of Saint John. If you are in the market for a Lexus, speak with David, he is a great guy.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.